SCPC Home Page Public Information & Notices

Navigation General Information Parks & Facilities Activities Events & Programs News Releases On-Line Registration Site Index Bids/RFPs Navigation
Commissioners & Senior Staff


Commissioners & Term Expiration

Mark Caliguire - President - 2024
D.J. Hunsinger - Vice-President 2023
Paul Drake - 2025
Helen Haines - 2022
Jim Leonard - 2020
Doug Ludwig - 2022
Kevin McCallen - 2023
Dorothy Paluck - 2021
Scott Ross - 2020

Freeholder Liaison - Sara Sooy


Geoffrey D. Soriano - Secretary-Director
Cynthia A. Sullivan - Assistant Director
Robert Ransone - Deputy Director / Golf Division
Pierce Frauenheim - Deputy Director / Maintenance


Committed to excellence in promoting stewardship of land
and resources, providing outstanding recreation opportunities
and leisure services, and fostering an environment which is
service oriented and responsive to public needs.

Copyright Somerset County Park Commission 2009

Mark Caliguire DJ Hunsinger
Helan Haines
Jim Leomard
Doug Ludwig
Kevin McCullen
Dorothy Paluck Scott Ross
Helen Haines
Doug Ludwig
Dorothy Paluck
Geoffrey Soranio
Cynthia A. Sullivan
Robert Ransone
Pierce Frauenheim